fill
fill
fill
Brummel Properties
Direct Office:
630-551-8005
anthony@brummelproperties.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Brummel Properties
fill
Direct Office:
630-551-8005
anthony@
brummelproperties.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Create An Account
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Complimentary CMA
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
fill
fill

Our Team

Our experienced team of brokers is here to help you with buying or selling your home, finding a new rental, buying commercial property, or managing your rentals! You can reach our office at 630-551-8005 or email any of our agents anytime.


Amy Biniecki, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x703
Cell: 630.631.8076
Amy@brummelproperties.com

Gina Bozyk, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x723
Cell 773.209.1059
Gina@brummelproperties.com 

Kathy Brooks, Managing Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x726
Cell: 630.542.1081
Kjb@brummelproperties.com

Anthony Brummel, Designated Managing Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x711

Anthony@brummelproperties.com

Lettie Burne, Broker | Property Manager

Office: 630.551.8005 x715
Cell: 708.337.1975
Lettie@brummelproperties.com

Ashley Carlson, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x719
Cell: 331.333.0210
Ashley@brummelproperties.com

Marianne Chrisos, Marketing

Office: 630.551.8005 x702

Marianne@brummelproperties.com

Tia Dady, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x705
Cell: 773.218.1821
Tia@brummelproperties.com

Brittany DeFreece-Tait, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x721
Cell: 630.918.1855
Brittany@brummelproperties.com

Nichole Elizondo, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x710
Cell: 630.742.1526
Nichole@brummelproperties.com

Kalvin Haltenhof, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x707
Cell: 630.251.4223
Kalvin@brummelproperties.com

Heather Hernandez, Broker 

Office: 630.551.8005 x717
Cell: 630.674.1409
Heather@brummelproperties.com



Christopher Holloway, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x725
Cell: 815.302.1767
Christopher@brummelproperties.com

Sam Kauski, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x709
Cell: 630.742.2360
Samuel@brummelproperties.com

Melissa Kiest, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x728
Cell: 630.816.0574
Melissa@brummelproperties.com 


Amie Langus, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x704
Cell: 630.649.3349
Amie@brummelproperties.com


Anthony Martino, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x720
Cell: 312.622.3193
Martino@brummelproperties.com

Brad Morrison, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x723
Cell: 630.272.7311
Brad@brummelproperties.com

June Pasch, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x706
Cell: 630.251.1526
June@brummelproperties.com

Barbie Poppen, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x708
Cell: 630.742.3200
barbieoswego@aol.com

Nikki Sosa, Broker | Operations

Office: 630.551.8005 x701

Nikki@brummelproperties.com

Nick Talbot, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x714
Cell: 630.885.5920
Nick@brummelproperties.com

Laura Tomsa, Managing Broker | Team Leader

Office: 630.551.8005 x700
Cell: 630.347.3207
Laura@brummelproperties.com

Ed Warpinski, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x718
Cell: 630.605.2526
Ed@brummelproperties.com

Keith Warpinski, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x716
Cell: 630.602.6153
Keith@brummelproperties.com

Paul Wiewiora, Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x724
Cell: 312.771.2949
Paul@brummelproperties.com
 

 

 

 

 



Agent Login | Agent CRM Login