fill
fill
fill
Brummel Properties
630-551-8005
anthony@brummelproperties.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Brummel Properties
fill
630-551-8005
anthony@
brummelproperties.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Create An Account
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Complimentary CMA
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
fill
fill

Our Team

Our experienced team of brokers is here to help you with buying or selling your home, finding a new rental, buying commercial property, or managing your rentals! You can reach our office at 630-551-8005 or email any of our agents anytime.

 

 

Amy Biniecki, Broker
630.631.8076
amy@brummelproperties.com

Tia Dady, Broker
630.551.8005 x705
tia@brummelproperties.com

Nichole Elizondo, Broker
630.742.1526
nichole@brummelproperties.com

Kalvin Haltenhof, Broker
630.251.4223
kalvin@brummelproperties.com
www.facebook.com/KMHRealty

Heather Hernandez, Broker
630.674.1409
heather@brummelproperties.com
www.heatherhernandez.realtor
www.facebook.com/heatherhernandezrealestate

Amie Langus, Broker
630.649.3349
amie@brummelproperties.com

Joann Moraetes, Broker
630.363.3159
joann@brummelproperties.com
Anthony Brummel, Managing Broker
630.551.8005 x717
anthony@brummelproperties.com

Nikki Sosa, Director of Operations
630.551.8005 x701
nikki@brummelproperties.com

Marianne Chrisos, Marketing/Content Manager
630.551.8005 x702
marianne@brummelproperties.com 

 

 

 

 



Agent Login | Agent CRM Login