fill
fill
fill
Brummel Properties

anthony@brummelproperties.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Brummel Properties
fill

anthony@
brummelproperties.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Create An Account
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Complimentary CMA
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
fill
fill

Our Team

Our experienced team of brokers is here to help you with buying or selling your home, finding a new rental, buying commercial property, or managing your rentals! You can reach our office at 630-551-8005 or email any of our agents anytime.

 

 

Amy Biniecki, Broker
630.631.8076
amy@brummelproperties.com

Tia Dady, Broker
630.551.8005 x705
tia@brummelproperties.com

Nichole Elizondo, Broker
630.742.1526
nichole@brummelproperties.com

Kalvin Haltenhof, Broker
630.251.4223
kalvin@brummelproperties.com
facebook.com/KMHRealty

Brandon Heinz, Broker
630.888.7876
brandon@brummelproperties.com

Heather Hernandez, Broker
630.674.1409
heather@brummelproperties.com
facebook.com/heatherhernandezrealestate
heatherhernandez.realtor


Samuel Kauski, Broker

630.742.2360
samuel@brummelproperties.com
facebook.com/cwburbsrealty
cwburbsrealty.com

Amie Langus, Broker
630.649.3349
amie@brummelproperties.com

Anthony Martino, Broker
312.622.3193
martino@brummelproperties.com

Brittany DeFreece, Broker
630.918.1855
brittany@brummelproperties.com

Kevin Tait, Broker
630.401.3088
kevin@brummelproperties.com

Anthony Brummel, Managing Broker
630.551.8005 x717
anthony@brummelproperties.com

Marianne Chrisos, Marketing Manager

630.551.8005 x702
marianne@brummelproperties.com

Nikki Sosa, Director of Operations
630.551.8005 x701
nikki@brummelproperties.com

 

 

 

 



Agent Login | Agent CRM Login