fill
fill
fill
Brummel Properties
Direct Office:
630-551-8005
anthony@brummelproperties.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Brummel Properties
fill
Direct Office:
630-551-8005
anthony@
brummelproperties.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Create An Account
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Complimentary CMA
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
fill
fill

Our Team

 

Our experienced team of brokers is here to help you with buying or selling your home, finding a new rental, buying commercial property, or managing your rentals! You can reach our office at 630-551-8005 or email any of our agents anytime.

 

 

 

Amy Biniecki

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x703

Cell: 630.631.8076

Amy@brummelproperties.com

Gina Bozyk

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x723

Cell 773.209.1059

Gina@brummelproperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Brooks

Managing Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x726

Cell: 630.542.1081

Kjb@brummelproperties.com

Anthony Brummel 

Designated Managing Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x711

Anthony@brummelproperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lettie Burne

Broker | Property Manager

Office: 630.551.8005 x715

Cell: 708.337.1975

Lettie@brummelproperties.com

Ashley Carlson

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x719

Cell: 331.333.0210

Ashley@brummelproperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tia Dady

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x705

Cell: 773.218.1821

Tia@brummelproperties.com

John “Jack” Dunholter

Managing Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x713

Cell: 630.399.1290

johndunholter@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nichole Elizondo

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x710

Cell: 630.742.1526

nichole@brummelproperties.com

Steve Gorski

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005

Cell: 708.296.3128

steve@brummelproperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gina Halder

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x722

Cell: 630.965.4462

halder@brummelproperties.com

Kalvin Haltenhof

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x707

Cell: 630.251.4223

Kalvin@brummelproperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Hernandez
Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x717

Cell: 630.674.1409

heather@brummelproperties.com

Christopher Holloway

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x725

Cell: 815.302.1767

Christopher@brummelproperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Kauski

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x709

Cell: 630.742.2360

Samuel@brummelproperties.com

Amie Langus

Senior Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x704

Cell: 630.649.3349

Amie@brummelproperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Morrison 

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x723

Cell: 630.272.7311

Brad@brummelproperties.com

June Pasch

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x706

Cell: 630.251.1526

June@brummelproperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Has Shah

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005

Cell: 630.253.4391

has@brummelproperties.com

Nikki Sosa

Broker | Operations

Office: 630.551.8005 x701

Cell: 630.962.0681

Nikki@brummelproperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brittany DeFreece-Tait

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x721

Cell: 630.918.1855

Brittany@brummelproperties.com

Nick Talbot

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x714

Cell: 630.885.5920

Nick@brummelproperties.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Tomsa

Managing Broker | Team Leader

Office: 630.551.8005 x700

Cell: 630.347.3207

Laura@brummelproperties.com

Ed Warpinski

Broker

Office: 630.551.8005 x718

Cell: 630.605.2526

Ed@brummelproperties.com

 

 


 



Agent Login | Agent CRM Login



Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Website designed by Constellation1, a division of Constellation Web Solutions, Inc.