fill
fill
fill
Brummel Properties

anthony@brummelproperties.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Brummel Properties
fill

anthony@
brummelproperties.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Create An Account
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Complimentary CMA
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
fill
fill

Our Team

Our experienced team of brokers is here to help you with buying or selling your home, finding a new rental, buying commercial property, or managing your rentals! You can reach our office at 630-551-8005 or email any of our agents anytime.

 

 

Amy Biniecki, Broker
630.631.8076
amy@brummelproperties.com

Anthony Brummel, Managing Broker
630.551.8005 x717
anthony@brummelproperties.com 

Marianne Chrisos, Marketing Manager
630.551.8005 x702
marianne@brummelproperties.com

Tia Dady, Broker
773.218.1821
tia@brummelproperties.com

Brittany DeFreece, Broker
630.918.1855
brittany@brummelproperties.com

Nichole Elizondo, Broker
630.742.1526
nichole@brummelproperties.com

Kalvin Haltenhof, Broker
630.251.4223
kalvin@brummelproperties.com
facebook.com/KMHRealty
Brandon Heinz, Broker
630.888.7876
brandon@brummelproperties.com

Heather Hernandez, Broker
630.674.1409
heather@brummelproperties.com
facebook.com/heatherhernandezrealestate
heatherhernandez.realtor

Samuel Kauski, Broker
630.742.2360
samuel@brummelproperties.com
facebook.com/cwburbsrealty
cwburbsrealty.com

Lacey Keller, Broker
630.882.0274
lacey@brummelproperties.com

Amie Langus, Broker
630.649.3349
amie@brummelproperties.com
Anthony Martino, Broker
312.622.3193
martino@brummelproperties.com
June Pasch, Broker
630.251.1526
june@brummelproperties.com
Barbie Poppen, Broker
630.742.3200
barbie@brummelproperties.com
Nikki Sosa, Director of Operations
630.551.8005 x701
nikki@brummelproperties.com
Kevin Tait, Broker
630.401.3088
kevin@brummelproperties.com
Nick Talbot, Broker
630.885.5920
nick@brummelproperties.com
Irene Tsai, Broker
516.444.5418
Irene@brummelproperties.com 
Keith Warpinski, Broker
630.602.6153
keith@brummelproperties.com

 

 

 

 



Agent Login | Agent CRM Login